Leadership Southeast Texas (LSET)

The mission of Leadership Southeast Texas (LSET) is to promote better understanding of the nine counties that comprise Southeast Texas, namely Chambers, Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Newton, Orange, Tyler, and the Bolivar Peninsula of Galveston County. Each class of LSET leaders from all sections of the region learns about complex issues that face our area. LSET programs examine the strengths, weaknesses, obstacles, and opportunities for economic development, regional unity, and quality of life.

Maris Peno
3749 Hwy. 69N
Beaumont, TX 77705
(409) 554-8456